WE BELIEVE THAT

TRANSPARENT AND COLLABORATIVE CONTROLLED PROCESSES ARE THE FUTURE

IN MANUFACTURING, ASSEMBLY AND CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT.

BECAUSE OUR EXPERIENCE SHOWS,

IN MANY PROJECTS THERE ARE DEFICITS IN THE PLANNING AND EXECUTION PHASE

WHICH LEAD TO DELAYS, DISRUPTED PROCESSES AND COST EXPLOSIONS.

CONSTRUCTION PLANNING

WITH LCM DIGITAL

We have methodically processed our best practice knowledge from over 500 successfully completed lean projects and mapped it in our software. In three steps, which build on each other, you will receive a synchronized production schedule composed of logical individual elements.

3 STEPS FOR THE IDEAL PRODUCTION PLAN:

1

OVERALL PROCESS ANALYSIS (OPA)

Subdivision of the building into so-called equal areas: Areas that always contain the same process sequences as an expansion sequence. Process steps can be defined from standard processes (library) or individually, together with the team.

2

TAKT ANALYSIS & TAKT PLANNING (TA & TP)

The process sequences defined in step 1 are assigned durations and clocked out. The use of resources (quantities, masses and personnel) is planned. A "takt" is defined for all trades in a takt area. Result: Clocked-out processes for takt areas and optimal overall process for the project with evenly utilized trades.

3

PROCESS PLANNING (PP)

Takted production schedule for the overall project duration. Sequences can be filtered by takt areas and trades/teams. Result: Stable and coordinated process and production schedule for the construction site.

CONSTRUCTION EXECUTION

WITH LCM DIGITAL

Ensure targeted and tailored information distribution for all operational stakeholders, who you integrate with their mobile device. In this way, you obtain a schedule that is updated and accepted by all participants.

STABILIZE YOUR PROJECT EXECUTION WITH LCM DIGITAL

MOBILE APPLICATIONS

LCM Digital's mobile applications give you an accurate overview of upcoming construction processes. With clearly timed processes in the planning phase, you can quickly see if the plan is on track or needs to be adjusted. You can react before the process gets off track, stabilize the project and successfully bring it to the finish line. Through the messenger function, those responsible can communicate in real time and send important data such as plans and photos.

DAILY BOARD

The digital planning board shows you the 4 or 6 week section and focuses over a simple view of the current week on a daily basis. With one tap, deliverables are reported as completed. Move the process cards freely on your iPad or on the monitor in the construction office according to the completed activities.

BOOK YOUR FREE DEMO

You want to get to know LCM Digital better? Simply book an appointment that suits you.

Simplify Projects.

WIR GLAUBEN DARAN,

DASS TRANSPARENTE UND KOLLABORATIV GESTEUERTE PROZESSE

DIE ZUKUNFT IM FERTIGUNGS-, MONTAGE- UND BAUMANAGEMENT SIND.

DENN UNSERE ERFAHRUNG ZEIGT,

IN VIELEN PROJEKTEN HERRSCHEN DEFIZITE IN DER PLANUNGS- UND STEUERUNGSPHASE,

DIE ZU VERZÖGERUNGEN, GESTÖRTEN ABLÄUFEN UND KOSTENEXPLOSIONEN FÜHREN.

BAUPRODUKTIONSTPLANUNG

MIT LCM DIGITAL

Wir haben unser Best Practice Wissen aus über 500 erfolgreich abgewickelten Lean Projekten methodisch aufbereitet und in unserer Software abgebildet. In drei aufeinander aufbauenden Schritten erhalten Sie einen aus logischen Einzelelementen zusammengesetzten, getakteten Produktionsterminplan.

In 3 Schritten zum Optimalen PrOduktionsplan:

1

GESAMTPROZESS-ANALYSE (GPA)

Unterteilung des Gebäudes in sogenannte Gleichbereiche: Bereiche die immer die gleichen Prozesssequenzen als Ausbaureihenfolge enthalten. Prozessschritte können sowohl aus Standardprozessen (Bibliothek) oder individuell, gemeinsam mit dem Team definiert werden.

2

TAKTANALYSE (TA) & TAKTPLANUNG (TP)

Die in Schritt 1 definierten Prozesssequenzen werden mit Dauern versehen und ausgetaktet Der Ressourceneinsatz (Mengen, Massen und Personaleinsatz) wird geplant. Es wird ein "Takt" für alle Gewerke in einem Taktbereich definiert. Ergebnis: Ausgetaktete Prozesse für Taktbereiche und optimaler Gesamtablauf für das Projekt mit gleichmäßig ausgelasteten Gewerken.

3

PROZESSPLANUNG
(PP)

Getakteter Produktionsterminplan für die Gesamtprojektlaufzeit Abläufe können nach Taktbereichen und Gewerken gefiltert werden. Ergebnis: Stabiler und abgestimmter Prozess- und Produktionsplan für die Baustelle.

BAUPRODUKTIONSSTEUERUNG

MIT LCM DIGITAL

Sorgen Sie für eine zielgerichtete und maßgeschneiderte Informationsverteilung für alle operativ Beteiligten, welche Sie mit ihrem mobilen Endgerät einbinden. So erhalten Sie einen von allen Beteiligten fortgeschriebenen und akzeptierten Terminplan.

STABILISIEREN SIE IHRE PROJEKTABWICKLUNG

MOBILE ANWENDUNGEN

Mit den mobilen Anwendungen von LCM Digital erhalten Sie eine genaue Übersicht der anstehenden Bauprozesse. Durch die klar getakteten Prozesse in der Planungsphase erkennen Sie schnell, ob der Plan eingehalten wird oder angepasst werden muss. Sie können reagieren, bevor der Prozess aus der Bahn gerät, das Projekt stabilisieren und erfolgreich ins Ziel bringen. Durch die Messengerfunktion können die Verantwortlichen in Echtzeit kommunizieren und wichtige Daten wie Pläne und Fotos versenden.

DAILY BOARD

Die digitale Plantafel zeigt Ihnen den 4- oder 6-Wochen-Ausschnitt und fokussiert über eine simple Ansicht der aktuellen Woche auf Tagesbasis. Mit einem Tap werden Leistungen als fertiggestellt gemeldet. Verschieben Sie die Prozesskarten frei auf Ihrem iPad oder auf dem Monitor im Baubüro entsprechend der ausgeführten Leistungen.

Buchen Sie ihre Kostenlose Demo

Sie wollen LCM Digital besser kennenlernen? Dann buchen Sie ganz einfach den für Sie passenden Termin!

Simplify Projects.